Journal Entry #4

I learned in class today that there are different point of views in writing which draws the attention of the reader and writer. Many creative writing revolves around creating a persona to connect with an audience or reader. To create these personas is entirely up to you, but one needs to understand the reader and realize that although writing, creative writing revolves around you. How you feel, but also how you connect those feelings to the reader in order to make them understand. I believe I can incorporate what I learned today to my own creative writing as well as my personal essay. I can use how connecting your feelings with a reader to create an understanding between the reader and writer in my personal essay and writing.

This entry was posted in Creative Writing Journal Entries and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

