Scribble #5: Just 5 Things

Prompt: (1) List 5 things you hated as a kid but now absolutely love, (2) List 5 things you hated as a kid and still hate, OR (3) List 5 things you loved as a kid but now hate.

Share your responses! Remember, these aren’t expected to be perfect.

Five Things I hated but now love!

  1. Mushrooms and vegetables I normally never ate as a kid
  2. Television shows that are not animated/cartoons
  3. Sleeping
  4. House work (things like chores and tidying up the house, makes me feel good when I do it now)
  5. Trying new things/challenging myself
This entry was posted in The Scribble and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Scribble #5: Just 5 Things

  1. great post! I definitely agree with number 3!
    Mind checking out my blog?

    Like

Leave a Reply

